I don’t mean to brag, but…

LinkZelda2

NAILED IT.

Happy April Fool’s Day!

Obligatory Legal Crap

I’d like to assume I don’t need to do this for a joke post, but for the record, I’m not affiliated with Nintendo. Nor am I a ballerina, a lemur, or a quasar in deep space if we’re going to point out everything I’m not.

…That’d be cool if I was, though.

About Leedzie

Leda "Leedzie" Clark is a writer and game designer with a sharp eye for detail and a kooky sense of humor. She's been a nerd as long as she can remember, and always seems to notice the wrong thing first in any given situation.

Posted on April 1, 2015, in Game Characters, Humor, Video Games and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Prof.mcstevie

    Not a quasar blogger? Oh what a hell of a unique selling point that woulda been.

Leave a Reply

