I don’t mean to brag, but…

LinkZelda2

NAILED IT.

Happy April Fool’s Day!

 

Obligatory Legal Crap

I’d like to assume I don’t need to do this for a joke post, but for the record, I’m not affiliated with Nintendo. Nor am I a ballerina, a lemur, or a quasar in deep space if we’re going to point out everything I’m not.

…That’d be cool if I was, though.

About Leedzie

Leda "Leedzie" Clark is a lifelong nerd who prefers writing over a social life, has refined awkwardness to a fine art, and always seems to notice the wrong thing first in any situation. She has a sharp attention to detail and excellent critical thinking skills, which she mostly uses to obsessively analyze the lives of fictional characters.

Posted on April 1, 2015, in Game Characters, Humor, Stubs and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Prof.mcstevie

    Not a quasar blogger? Oh what a hell of a unique selling point that woulda been.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.